The InnoView team

Our company stands for innovation and continuous development in endoscopy.

A good product requires a good service. That is why, when we develop new solutions for our customers, we provide them with project teams of experienced specialists who ensure that individual requirements can actually be realised. Our team consists of people who have been with the company for a long time and have comprehensive expertise in medical technology, but also many years of experience in the development and production of endoscopes. That is why our employees are such an integral part of our success.

Personal contact

frank_dorer@2x

Frank Dorer
Owner, CEO 

07663 / 91425-0
mail@innoview.info

susanne_dorer@2x

Susanne Dorer
Management Assistant

07663 / 91425-0
mail@innoview.info

DANIELA_LANG

Daniela Lang
Technical Director

07663 / 91425-27
d.lang@innoview.info

michael_sperlich@2x

Michael Sperlich
Quality Manager

07663 / 91425-16
m.sperlich@innoview.info

michael_sperlich@2x

Felix Hank
Regulatory Affairs

07663 / 91425-23
f.hank@innoview.info

michael_sperlich@2x

Ronnie Weber
Purchase, Production planning 

07663 / 91425-13
r.weber@innoview.info

RONNIE

Grit Knaack
Administration

07663 / 91425-21
g.knaack@innoview.info

You can reach us here


innoview_logo_weiss

InnoView GmbH
Bruckmatten 35
79356 Eichstetten
Germany

Phone: +49 7663-91425-0
Mail: mail@innoview.info 
Web: www.innoview.info

Write to us

Do you have questions about our products, or would you like to receive more information? Write to us using this contact form and we will get in touch personally.

Your journey to our company

Our new facility is located in Eichstetten surrounded by vineyards near to Freiburg.

With our new production hall and office space we have laid the foundation for a continuous and planned growth. Constantly growing know-how, permanent new and further developments are lived in innovative premises. 

Logo InnoView GmbH Freiburg

InnoView GmbH | Bruckmatten 35 | 79356 Eichstetten | Germany

Imprint | Data Protection

Phone: +49 7663 91425-0

Mail: mail@innoview.info

Logo DMB
Logo Medical Mountains
Logo Sponsor SC Freiburg

© 2020 InnoView GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Webdesign by HOMEPAGE EINS